Hej från Canada

Hej,

Det ar Trev, pojkvan de Malin. This is my first time writing in Malin's blog, the first time I've written in any blog actually. Malin and I have been together for a bit longer than one year now and we are very happy together. It is hard to be apart, for her and for me, but we make things work until we can be together again. Right now we are apart, I am in Canada and Malin is home in Sweden, but we plan to be back together soon, with Malin returning to me to start working and studying here with me.
Right now I am working for a company in Canada that installs solar panel systems for heating water. We use our system to create the heat in the water you use to shower, bath, wash dishes, or clean with. At night I am taking calculus courses to prepare me for my future schooling. I will start a program at a school in another Canadian city in September so that I may continue studying the sources of renewable energy in Canada.
Since Malin left me on Tuesday this past week, I have been missing her terribly, and have been trying to keep myself busy so that I am not too lonely. Today has been the first day of my weekend and I have been doing some chores and errands to take care of the needs of everyday life. In the morning I talked to Malin, and then I had to leave because I had an appointment to get my haircut. After returning from that, I talked to Malin some more, and she taught me how to make one of my favorite recipes that she makes, a sauce for couscous. It worked out ok except for the fact that I wanted to add kyckling to the sauce, but I burned it on the barbecue before adding it, so the sauce wasn't as good as when Malin usually makes it. After eating some lunch I again took off to do some chores, washing the dishes, cleaning up, going to the mall to talk to the company that I use my mobile phone with, shopping for some groceries, doing some minor work on my car, and one other special side project that I will post pictures of at the end of this post. 
It has been a busy day, and now it is late for me, midnight here in Canada, although it is 09:00 on sunday morning for you readers in Sweden. I will post my pictures of my project, and that will be all for my first post on this blog. I hope that I have been able to introduce myself, and that you haven't been bored by my wiritng when you are used to Malin's much better stories.

See you next week!

Trevor.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0