♥ memories ♥

Jag satt och rensade mina mail på Facebook och såg ett väldigt bekant mail från Trevor Locke. Det mail som vi påbörjade den 20 augusti 2009. Jag klickade på mailet och läste igenom några av meddelandena jag fått, hur vi lärde känna varandra, hur vi ändrades efter att vi erkänt vära känslor för varandra och hur uppspelta vi var när vi planerat att träffas på riktigt! Det pirrar i magen på mig bara av att läsa detta!

Trevor, 25 december 2009:

"Ok! I'm going to bed really late tonight, after spending all day visiting friends in Vancouver today. I'm so tired, I wish there were more hours in the day. I'm sure that will be what I am saying while I'm with you too, I won't be able to get enough. In just 30 hours, I will be at the airport taking off on my first flight to you. Malin, after four months of talking to you, I am still amazed at you everyday. I imagine myself falling asleep with my arm around you, and I still have a hard time believing that it may come true. Two days and I'll be there. Two days.

Kyss. I'm coming.

Trev."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0