poem in the morning.

Imorse gick jag upp som vanligt för att läsa mitt morgon- mail från Trev, han hade skrivit denna dikt till mig ♥

My Malin, My honey.
So soft, so lovely.
One of a kind, She is all her own,
She is the queen, she sits in my throne.
 
Without blemish or scar, perfect in all,
Swedish and blonde, sexy and tall.
Fashion design, and a ceramic cat,
Bjarnared 104, that's where she's at.
 
Living quietly, on a small swedish street
Not many know where, it's quite discreet.
For this I am glad, the place is unseen
For no other men, will find this sweet queen.
 
She's hidden this long, now it's time,
She's gonna break out, she's gonna shine.
She's coming to me, returning at last
I'll claim my girl, let these weeks go by fast.
 
We've waited so long, months weeks and days,
At times it's so hard, an unending maze.
But baby, just know that I'm waiting for you,
Faulted and Flawed, but my love is true.
 
I'll show you this time, that I am for real,
I'll be what you need, what you want to feel.
35 days, and the waiting will end,
Your tired heart will be able to mend.
 
Malin, I want you to feel happy and free,
The future ahead, is what we should see.
Help me build this, what shall we choose?
It's all for our gain, with you I can't lose.
 
I don't want you to feel pressure, just take it easy,
I'll take care of the plans, if they make you too queasy.
We're moving quite fast, if you want to slow down,
Let me know now, don't let us drown.
 
It's a lot to think about, the pressure is high,
For me it is worth it, I DO want to fly.
I can't handle too much more being apart,
I need you Malin, you're holding my heart.
 
The last days will pass, and I will be return,
Be right beside you, whenever you turn.
So hang in there honey, I know that you can,
35 days left, and you'll be holding your man.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Vilken fiin dikt! Den passade verkligen dig och beskrev er perfekt :)

2010-06-18 @ 12:42:41
URL: http://chocolatejennie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jennie

Malin, ville bara säga att Wiktor gillade kavajen, skorna och... resten ^^ han blev helt till sig haha. Överraskningen lyckades!

2010-06-19 @ 10:36:04
URL: http://chocolatejennie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0